The Club is administered by a Management Committee appointed annually at the Annual General Meeting in November.

Your current Management Committee is:

  • Club Chairman: Ken Brown
  • Secretary: Mike McCallum
  • Treasurer: Lynn MacDonald
  • Bus Convenors: Jim Kettings
  • Honorary President: Brenda Lawson
  • Membership Secretary: Trish Campbell

General Committee Members

  • Pauline Doherty
  • Hamid Khatib